International Agents

These are agents who represent The Friends’ School. While we welcome enquiries directly from families, agents can provide additional assistance to families by offering services such as visa application support.

International Agent Contact Information

IDP Education Australia Limited (IDP)

Recruiting and testing services in over 40 countries

AAedu International Ltd

Trading as: A&A International Education
Suite 1406 Tian An Centre
338 Nan Jing Road West
SHANGHAI  PR CHINA
Tel: + 86 21 6327 8066
Principal Agent: Emmie Hur
Email: emmie.hur@aa-intl.com

Shanghai Oriental Overseas Studying Service Co. Ltd

Room 4218, No. 580
West Nanjing Rd
SHANGHAI PR CHINA 200041
Tel: +86 21 3217 0034
Principal Agent: Ji Chen
Email: chenji3882@hotmail.com

China Education International

505-508 Level 5, Huapu International Plaza
19 Chaowai Street
Chaoyang District
BEIJING  CHINA  100020
Tel: +86 10 6580 2280
Contact: Renee Liu
Email: renee.liu@eduwo.com

EduGlobal China Limited

7th Floor, Office Tower B, The New World Centre
3B Chongwenmenwai Street
BEIJING  CHINA  100062
Tel: + 86 10 67080 808
Principal Agent: Cathy Guan
Email: cecilia.wang@eduglobal.com

Aoji Education Centre of International Education Ltd

2F Interchina Commercial Building
No 33 Deng Shi Kou Street
Dong Cheng District
BEIJING PR CHINA 100006
Tel: + 86-10-65229780
Principal Agent: Haizhen Yun
Email: yunhaizhen@aoji.cn

China Education Service Centre

Room 818 No 580 Nanjing Road West
SHANGHAI PR CHINA 200041
Tel: + 021 62728377
Principal Agent: Ren Gui Xiang
Email: anya.cesc@gmail.com

Hwait International Group Pty Ltd

Suite 3013, Level 30
No. 580 Nanjing Road West
SHANGHAI PR CHINA 200042
Tel: +86 21 6044 5560
Principal Agent: Nelson Ni
Email: nelson.ni@hwait.com

Phuong Nguyen Consulting Services

HDTC Office Building
11th Floor, No. 36 Bui Thi Xuan Street, District 1
HO CHI MINH CITY  VIETNAM
Tel: 848 39 254 391
Principal Agent: Phuong Nguyen
Email : contact@pnp-consulting.com

Truong Ngoc Thuy Van (Ms.)

Business Development Officer
Mobile: +84 793 500 561
Email: van.truong@ilavietnam.edu.vn
Head Office – The Overseas Study Center
146 Nguyen Dinh Chieu, Ward 6, District 3, HCMC
Tel: +84 28 7302 4466 – Ext. 9883

Ednet Consultancy

69-02, Jalan Molek 3/10,
Taman Molek,
81100 JOHOR BAHRU MALAYSIA
Tel: +607 300 7661 Mobile: +6016 778 1488
Contact: Serene Ding
Email: ednetconsultancy@yahoo.com.my

ET Educational Service

Suite 1003, Block E, Phileo Damansara 1,
No. 9, Jalan 16/11, 46350 Petaling Jaya,
SELANGOR MALAYSIA
Tel: +60 3 7932 4788
Principal Agent: Mathew Gan
Email: matthewgan@et-studyabroad.com

Study Excel

No 1 Jalan SS 15/7
Subang Jaya
SELANGOR MALAYSIA 47500
Tel: + 6 03 5880 9999
Principal Agent: Ji Li Leong
Email: subangjaya@studyexcel.com

GLS Sprachtzentrum Berlin

Kastanienallee 82
BERLIN GERMANY  10435
Tel: +490 30 780089 54
Principal Agent: Barbara Jaeschke
Email: barbara.jaeschke@gls-berlin.com

Töechter und Söehne

Schleiermacherstraße 12
64283 DARMSTADT
Tel: +49 611 180 58 82
Principal Agent: Dr. Detlef Kulessa
Contact: Johanna von Boeselager
Email: jvb@internate.org

International Experience e.V.Amselweg 20

53797 Lohmar
GERMANY
Tel: +49 02246 915 49 16
Principal Agent: Andrea Bauer
Email: a.bauer@international-experience.net

Step-In

Beethovenallee 21
BONN GERMANY  53173
Tel: + 49 228 956 950
Contact: Sandra Bomholt
Email: school@stepin.de

Southern Cross Education

Dettenhauserstr. 53
WALDDORFHASLACH GERMANY 72141
TEL: +49 0727 92568
CONTACT: Christian Maresch
Email: c.maresch@southerncross.eu

Euro-Internatsberatung GmbH & Co. KG

Liebigstr. 22 Lehil
MUNICH GERMANY 80538
Tel: +49 89 45 55 55 0
Principal Agent :Wolfgang Tumulka
Email: info@boarding-school.com

Hausch and Partner GmbH

Gasstraße 16
HAMBURG GERMANY D- 22761
Tel.+ 040 4147580
Principal Agent: Kristine Hausch
Email: kristine@hauschundpartner.de

Camps International

Daimlerstrasse 17
Elmshorn 25337
GERMANY
Tel: +49 0 40 822 9027
Principal Agent: Patrick Gorke
Contact: Imke Themann
Email: ithemann@camps.de
Email: pgoerke@camps.de

Weltgewandt Internationale Schulberatung GmbH

Thomas-Mann-Str. 32
BONN GERMANY 53111
Tel: +49 0228 748 709 92
Principal Agent: Jutta Brenner
Email: info@weltgewandt.de

Australian Experience/Highschool Australia

234 Gap Creek Road, Kenmore Hills 4069
Queensland Australia
Principal Agent: Anne Stewart
Tel +61 7 3374 3170
Mob +61 411 117 405
Skype: annestew11

Claudia Kipp Education

Panoramastrasse 32
72654 Neckartenzlingen
Principal Agent: Claudia Kipp
Tel: + 49 7127 811048
Email:claudia@c-k-education.com

aec Education Consultancy

1802 Causeway Bay Plaza 2
463 Lockhart Road
CAUSEWAY BAY  HONG KONG
Tel: + 852 2598 6166
Principal Agent: Candy Wong
Email: enquiry@aecl.com.hk

Aston Education

5th Floor, Office Plus @ Wanchai
303 Hennessy Road
WANCHAI   HONG KONG
Tel: + 852 2866 9933
Principal Agent: Dahlia Leng
Email: dleng@astonhongkong.com

AAS Education Consultancy Ltd

Suite 1501 Office Tower Two
Grand Plaza 625 Nathan Road Mong Kok
KOWLOON HONG KONG
Tel: + 852 2323-3287
Principal Agent: Sam Kwong
Email: sam.kwong@aas.com.hk

Access Academic Consultancy Ltd

Room 1301 Johnston Road
WANCHAI HONG KON
Tel: + 852 2777 8771
Contact: Joshua Tang
Email: joshua@aac.hk

iEducation & Training Group

Room 2202 Tung Wai Commercial Building
109 – 111 Gloucester Road
WANCHAI HONG KONG
Tel: + 852 2574 7738
Principal Agent: Eliza Tse
Email: elizatse@ietgroup.com.hk

Sky Unicorn Student Services Centre

Room 1309, 13/F Capitol Centre
5-9 Jardine’s Bazar
CAUSEWAY BAY HONG KONG
Tel: +852 2881 7766
Principal Agent: Enid Chow
Email: infor@skyunicorn.com.hk

Hong Kong Overseas Studies Centre

Room 1229 Star House 3
Salisbury Road Tsimshatsui
KOWLOON HONG KONG
Principal Agent: Jimmy Wong
Tel: +852 2730 2068

CJR Education

Principal contact – WIng Cheng
6/F, Hop Ying Centre
755 Nathan Road Kowloon. Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2309-7766
email. wing@cjredu.com

Ednet Co Ltd

Unit 1001 10thFloor Office Tower Central Plaza Ladprao
1693 Phaholyothin Road
CATUCHAK BANGKOK THAILAND 10900
Tel: + 66 0 2937 0870-4
Principal Agent Jarunee Arsarod
Email: jarunee@ednet.co.th

Study Abroad Ltd

130-132 Sindhorn Building Tower 2, 9th Floor
Wireless Road, Lumpini
PATHUMWAN  BANGKOK  THAILAND
Tel : +66 2263 3661 9
Principal Agent: Tongchit Lawvinitun
Email : kakanang@oeg.co.th

OEC Global Education

White Building 1 Ramkamheng 24 Road Huamark
BANGKOK THAILAND
10240
Tel:+ 662 720 6844
Principal Agent:   Gumarin Teriyapirom
Email: gumarin@oecglobal.com
Email: contact@oecglobal.com.vn

CETA Worldwide Education

12th Floor Home Place Building
283/65 Sukhumvit 55
North Klongton Wattana
BANGKOK 10110 THAILAND
Principal Agent: Andrew and Tracey GrayTel: +66 2 212 5300
Email: andrew@ceta.co.th