Term Dates

Term Dates for 2023

Term 1, 2023

Wednesday 1  February – Term 1 commences for Years 11 & 12 students
Thursday 2 February – Term 1 commences for Kindergarten – Year 10 students

Monday 13 February – Regatta Day

Monday 13 March – Eight Hour Day

Thursday 6 April – Last day Term 1

Friday 7 April – Tuesday 11 April – Easter

Tuesday 25 April – ANZAC Day

Term 2, 2023

Wednesday 26 April – Term 2 commences

Monday 12 June – King’s Birthday

Friday 7 July – Last day Term 2

Term 3, 2023

Monday 24 July – Staff Professional Learning Day

Tuesday 25 July – Term 3 commences

Monday 4 September – Wellbeing Day, as part of Wellbeing Weekend (no K-12 classes)

Friday 29 September – Last day Term 3

Term 4, 2023

Monday 16 October – Term 4 commences

Thursday 26 – Friday 27 October – Hobart Show holiday

Wednesday 13 December – Last day Term 4

Christmas Break Closure

The School and Main Reception will be closed from 4.30pm Thursday 21 December 2023 and will re-open at 8.30am on Monday 8 January 2024.

For after-hours building emergencies, please call Mekina Technologies on 03 6215 2070.

For student, family, or staff health emergencies, please call 6238 2301.