Term Dates

Term Dates for 2021

Term 4, 2021

Monday 11 October – Term 4 commences

Thursday 21 to Friday 22 October – Royal Hobart Show

Thursday 9 December – Last day Term 4

Friday 10 December – Last day for teaching staff

Wednesday 22 December – School Office closes at 4.30pm

Term Dates for 2022

Term 1, 2022

Wednesday 2  February – Term 1 commences for Years 11 & 12 students
Thursday 3 February – Term 1 commences for Kindergarten – Year 10 students

Monday 14 February – Regatta Day

Monday 14 March – Eight Hour Day

Thursday 14 April – Last day Term 1

Friday 15 April – Tuesday 19 April – Easter

Monday 25 April – ANZAC Day

Term 2, 2022

Monday 2 May – Term 2 commences

Monday 13 June – Queens Birthday

Friday 8 July – Last day Term 2

Term 3, 2022

Monday 25 July – Staff Professional Learning Day

Tuesday 26 July – Term 3 commences
Friday 30 September – Last day Term 3

Term 4, 2022

Monday 17 October – Term 4 commences

Thursday 20 – Friday 21 October – Hobart Show holiday

Tuesday 13 December – Last day Term 4