Term Dates

Term Dates for 2020

Term 1, 2020

The Main School Office and Reception is open from Monday 6 January 2020.

Wednesday 29 January to Friday 31 January – Staff Professional Learning Days

Monday 3 February – Term 1 commences

Monday 10 February – Regatta Day

Monday 9 March – 8 Hour Day

Thursday 9 April – Last day Term 1

Friday 10 April to Tuesday 14 April – Easter

 

Term 2, 2020

Monday 27 April – Term 2 commences

Monday 8 June – Queen’s Birthday

Friday 3 July – Last day Term 2

 

Term 3, 2020

Monday 20 July – Staff Professional Learning Day

Tuesday 21 July – Term 3 commences
Friday 25 September – Last day Term 3

 

Term 4, 2020

Monday 12 October – Term 4 commences

Thursday 22 to Friday 23 October – Royal Hobart Show

Thursday 10 December – Last day Term 4

Friday 11 December – Last day for teaching staff

Term Dates for 2021

Term 1, 2021

Wednesday 27 January to Friday 29 January – Staff Professional Learning Days

Monday 1 February – Term 1 commences

Monday 8 February – Regatta Day

Monday 8 March – 8 Hour Day

Friday 2 April to Tuesday 6 April – Easter

Friday 9 April – Last day Term 1

 

Term 2, 2021

Monday 26 April – Term 2 commences

Monday 14 June – Queen’s Birthday

Friday 2 July – Last day Term 2

 

Term 3, 2021

Monday 19 July – Staff Professional Learning Day

Tuesday 20 July – Term 3 commences
Friday 24 September – Last day Term 3

 

Term 4, 2021

Monday 11 October – Term 4 commences

Thursday 21 to Friday 22 October – Royal Hobart Show

Thursday 9 December – Last day Term 4

Friday 10 December – Last day for teaching staff