The Friends' School

School Shop Opening Hours

The Shop is open each day during term time, with the exception of the last day of Terms 1, 2 and 3 and on public holidays.  During the last week of Term 4 and for the two weeks prior to the start of Term 1, the Shop opens on an extended schedule, which is published on this page during Term 4.

Term Time Opening Schedule
Monday                            8.00am – 12.00pm
Tuesday                            8.00am – 12.00pm
Wednesday                     12.00pm – 4.30pm
Thursday                          2.00pm – 5.00pm
Friday                                8.00am – 12.00pm

 

Extended Opening Hours

Last Week of Term 4, 2017
Normal Opening times up to Friday 8 December, then:

Monday 11 December                                     9.00am – 4.00pm
Tuesday 12 December                                     9.00am – 4.00pm
Wednesday 13 December                               9.00am – 4.00pm
Thursday 14 December                                   9.00am – 4.00pm
Friday 15 December                                         9.00am – 4.00pm
Saturday 16 December                                    9.00am – 12.00pm


Back to School 2018
Note:  late evening opening on Wednesday each week during this period.

Saturday 20 January                                        9.00am – 12.00pm

Monday 22 January                                          9.00am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 23 January                                          9.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 24 January                                    9.00am – 8.00pm
Thursday 25 January                                        9.00am – 5.00pm
Friday 26 January                                              Closed

Monday 29 January                                          9.00am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 30 January                                          9.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 31 January                                    9.00am – 8.00pm
Thursday 1 February                                        9.00am – 5.00pm
Friday 2 February                                              9.00am – 5.00pm
Saturday 3 February                                         9.00am – 12.00pm


Term 1 2018

Term commences on Monday 5 February and opening times will revert to the usual hours listed above.

Print Friendly