The Friends' School

Clemes Information 07.07.2017

Term 3 Exams
Term 3 TCE and Year 12 IB Diploma exams will take place from Thursday 10 August to Friday 18 August. Students have been informed of their schedule and other instructions.
Students with Special Consideration have been emailed their arrangements and starting times separately. Students are only required to be at school for their scheduled exam times although the Clemes Library will be open for silent private study.  Suitable casual clothing should be worn to exams. Please contact your child’s tutor, Adam Chambers or Chris White if you have any queries relating to exams.

Timeline for Year 11 into 12 Course Selection
Year 11 students will be required to make course selections for 2018 by Tuesday 8 August. Students have been emailed the link to the course handbook along with with details about how to log on to enter subject selection details.

Term 3 Dates
Wednesday 26 July – UMAT exam
Tuesday 8 August – Year 11 into Year 12 subject choices are due
Thursday 10 August – Term 3 TCE and Year 12 IB Diploma exams commence
Monday 14 August – Yr 7-12 800m and 3000m Athletics Events
Tuesday 22 August – 7-12 Athletics Carnival
Friday 1 September – Clemes Moderation Day
Week beginning Monday 4 September – Clemes subject reports emailed home
Thursday 21 September – Meningococcal vaccinations
Friday 29 September – Clemes Leavers’ Dinner

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Print Friendly, PDF & Email